Home » Curriculum


In Grades Pre to 8 all our schools follow the IEA Curriculum. This was first developed in 1997 and has since been revised regularly. It is outcomes based and reflects best practice from a range of English speaking developed countries. A new curriculum was released this year in Mathematics. English will be revised in 2016.


Schools with Grades 9 to 12 follow a range of curriculums depending on student needs, including:

  • International Baccalaureate Diploma
  • Australian Capital Territory Year 12 Certificate
  • Cambridge
  • PNG Higher School Certificate
  • PNG School Certificate

Our TAFE Colleges present programs approved by TAFE authorities in Australia and can be used to gain Australian qualifications.